Saturday in Geneva

20 Jan

Oi! Estou sumida agora especialmente por causa do frio; é IMPOSSÍVEL sair para tirar fotos! -2 graus acho que foi a temperatura mais alta que peguei nessa primeira semana de volta às aulas. Mas apesar do frio, fui obrigada a sair da escola para ir a Genebra sentir o gostinho das lojas. Eis então as minhas comprinhas!

Hey! I’m not showing up a lot here specially because of the cold; it is IMPOSSIBLE to go out to take pictures! I think that -2 degrees was the highest temperature that I caught this week. Buuut, despite the cold, I HAD to go out to Geneva to feel that taste of shopping again. Here you go the goodies that I bought!

Image

New black ballerinas (I’m wearing my mouse flats way too much)

IMG_7212

Image

A new wallet

Image

New scents are always good. New Jo Malone cologne

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

